How To Watch E3 2019

While it may have lost a little of its appeal thanks to companies like Nintendo and Sony doing their own showcases. For most video game fans, E3 is still a big deal. E3 2019 is really close and here is all the information you need to keep up with the latest video game news.

 

The actual dates of E3 2019 are the 11th to the 14th of June. Down below we have all of the big press conferences that are taking place before the big showdown!

 

Sunday, June 9th

 

1:00 PM PT – 4:00 PM ET

Microsoft: See what Microsoft have in store, maybe some news on the next Xbox?

 

5:30 PM PT – 8:30 PM ET

Bethesda: Will we finally see what the next game in the Elder Scrolls series will be at E3 2019?

 

7:00 PM PT – 10:00 PM ET

Devolver Digital: Could Serious Sam 4 be on show here? 

 

 

Monday, June 10th

 

1:00 PM PT – 4:00 PM ET

Ubisoft: One of the big games expected at this years E3 is a brand-new Assassins Creed game.

 

6:00 PM PT – 9:00 PM ET

Square Enix: Could we get more information about Final Fantasy VII remake? Maybe even some news on Kingdom Hearts III DLC!

 

Tuesday, June 11th

9:00 AM PT – 12:00 PM ET

Nintendo: You never know what the heck Nintendo is going to show off and E3 2019 is looking to be no different. Expect games like Link’s Awakening and the new Pokémon to show up.

 

These are the main press conferences that will be taking place. However, please note that many other games companies will be at E3 2019 showing off what they have coming out. You are always sure of a few surprises at E3 so it is very exciting to think of what could be on offer.

Atlus, Bandai-Namco, Arcade 1Up, Capcom, EA, Epic and Hori are just a handful of companies who will be showing off at E3. While many people say that E3 is losing steam, there are still tons of gaming companies that want to showcase their upcoming products there.

 

The Best Way To Watch E3 2019!

If you want to watch the presentations as they happen then sites such as IGN, GameSpot, Kotaku, and Giant Bomb will have live coverage. There are also the official YouTube channels of the specific companies that will be at E3, but these tend to be hit or miss and more often than not you have to juggle a load of channels.

If you want to watch E32019 live as it is actually happening then you will want to go to a site like IGN or GameSpot who will be showing the press conferences live. They also tend to have some fun pre and after show events too which dive into what was showcased a little more.

Of course, you could always wait until the next day. This way you can skip over a lot of the nonsense and just focus on the big announcements that have taken place. Video game news is always jumping in the days after E3.